Delivering more power for your business

Battery cells

Battery sales are an amazing power source for your business. Not only does every purchase deliver a positive jolt to your bottom line, each visit to your office for batteries is one more chance to build loyalty and word of mouth with your patients.

Contact your dedicated battery sales executive at 800-328-6661 for more information.

Battery sales benefit your practice

  • Returning patients are more likely to purchase hearing instrument upgrades, warranties and accessories from you due to the ongoing care and service that you provide.
  • Superior aftercare will lock in your existing patients rather than allowing them to go to your competition for their future hearing healthcare needs.
  • Battery promotions attract new patients to your practice.
  • High quality batteries protect your patient's investment and enhance your patient relationship.
  • Dedicated battery sales executives can help you manage your inventory, and provide support for programs that drive patient satisfaction and retention.

The best selection

  • Depending on your business goals, you can choose between customized or branded batteries.
  • Improved packaging includes cards that are made from recyclable materials and dials produced from recycled plastic.
  • Larger tabs provide greater patient convenience.

Support & Service

Contact your Battery Sales Representative today to place an order or answer any questions.

Battery Hotline: (800) 328-6661

Administration

Julie Davison
Director of Specialty Sales
julie_davison@starkey.com
(800) 328-8602 Ext. 2685

Battery Sales Team

Michael Fabel
(800) 328-6661 Ext. 2230
michael_fabel@starkey.com

Bruce Himple
(800) 328-6661 Ext. 2414
bruce_himple@starkey.com

Chris Pinto
(800) 328-6661 Ext. 4764
chris_pinto@starkey.com

Taylor Flattem
(800) 328-6661 Ext. 2217
taylor_flattem@starkey.com

Reed Sienko
(800) 328-6661 Ext. 2693
reed_sienko@starkey.com

Sarah Shaner
(800) 328-6661 Ext. 2755
sarah_shaner@starkey.com

Battery Sales Team Territory Map & Contact Information
Download PDF