Leadership

Sara Burdak, Au.D.
Chief Audiology Officer
Sara_Burdak@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2971
Bio


Jen Amdahl, Au.D.
Director of Government Services
Jen_Amdahl@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x4344
Bio


Education & Training

Carolyn Pinkerton, Au.D.
Manager Government Training
Carolyn_Pinkerton@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x4796
Bio


Operations

Ellie Cheney
Education & Audiology Operations Coordinator
Ellie_Cheney@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2712
Bio


Government Services Audiologists

Jennifer Baumann, Au.D.
Jennifer_Baumann@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2770
(774) 578-7283
Territory: NJ, NY, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, ME
Bio


Natalie Hein, Au.D.
Natalie_Hein@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2595
(301) 524-7422
Territory: PA, MD, DE, DC, WV, VA, NC, SC
Bio


Carol Hession, Ph.D.
Carol_Hession@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x8970
(317) 847-8245
Territory: MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, FL, PR
Bio


Chasity Moore, Au.D.
Chasity_Moore@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x4374
(480) 650-9645
Territory: AK, WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, HI
Bio


Dan Pendlebury, Au.D.
Dan_Pendlebury@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2815
(208) 406-6925
Territory: NM, TX, OK, MO, AR, LA
Bio


Brandon Rawlings, Au.D.
Brandon_Rawlings@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2552
(801) 699-9226
Territory: ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, KS, NE, SD, ND, MN, IA, WI, IL
Bio


Government Services Account Executives

Alex Hogg
Alex_Hogg@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x4408
(618) 923-3247
Territory partner with Carol Hession, Jennifer Baumann and Natalie Hein
Bio


Britta Shroyer
Britta_Shroyer@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2411
(651) 402-3137
Territory partner with Brandon Rawlings, Chasity Moore and Dan Pendlebury
Bio


Customer Relations

Kyle Mick
Manager of Customer Relations
Kyle_Mick@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2809

Lynn Marie Spooner
Customer Relations Representative
Lynn_Spooner@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2651

Lisa Carroll
Customer Relations Representative
Lisa_Carroll@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2306

Mark Cavanor
Customer Relations Representative
Mark_Cavanor@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2481

Margaret Bjurstrom
Customer Relations Representative
Margaret_Bjurstrom@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x4317

Julie Muenchow
Customer Relations Representative
Julie_Muenchow@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x2834

Kim Hicks
Customer Relations Representative
Kim_Hicks@starkey.com
(866) 418-6928 x8804